Love All Blogs? What? Why?

Coo-eee! It’s me! Mammasaurus! and I’m a mummy blogger, I set up Love New Blogs a similar site to this showcasing newer parent blogger recently when I found that as a newer blogger that I felt lost in an ocean of more established blogs. The response was overwhelming from the blogging community.

Next came Love Dad Blogs. I decided to give Love Dad Blogs a go after a conversation with a father blogger at a recent event where I discovered that some dad bloggers feel a little under-represented.

But it didn’t stop there – oh no! It snowballed as I began to receive emails from bloggers asking there was a similar site for cookery blogs and blogs not written by parents.

And BOOM! there blossomed Love All Blogs! A lovely big umbrella site that links all the ‘Love Blogs’ blogs together in one place. Swing on by to see the other genres of blog showcasing that we are going to be taking on – you never know you may suit one of those too!

My vision for Love All Blogs is just uniting bloggers of the same genre in one place.  I hope to provide a bit of a boost to newer bloggers too and create a real sense of camaraderie within blogging communities. I want to give you the potential to drive more visitors to your site and find other like-minded bloggers in our Blogrolls.

As time passes and hopefully the Love All Blogs sister sites grow I will offer advertisement opportunites to businesses to bring in some revenue which I can use to cover the costs of running the sites and to keep on improving them.

I am hoping that PR companies and Brands that may be looking for bloggers and writers may also eventually see our sites as a beneficial resource too.

The possibilities are pretty amazing! Hi-5 blogging buddies!

