21-11-11 The Weekly Showcase!

77

Welcome to The Weekly Showcase! Boy oh boy have we got a big treat for you this week!

Not only have we got lovely newer bloggers for your delictation and delight but we also have an uber cool give-away for one lucky reader.

But first a big congratualtions to the winner of last weeks super-adorable Owl in a TeaCup print from Sparklehen is…@chickensandkids! Congratulations to you!

And now this week’s give-away – brace yourselves!!

This week the lovely folk over at Trunki are giving one lucky reader the chance to win the latest addition to the Trunki family – the Trunkisaurus! I actually squealed out loud when I saw this fantastic dino-inspired 3 in 1 ride on suitcase – if ever there was a product made for me this is it!

Want to win this super prize? Easy peasy as usual – simply comment your Twitter tag below! Entry closes at 5pm Sunday 27th November and the winner will be chosen at random. Best of luck to you all!

You can check out the very swish video for the  Trunkisaurus below – my 2 and 3 year old were glued to the screen watching it…

And now onto the main event – the moment I for one have been waiting for all week *drum roll* the Love New Blogs Weekly Showcase !


Like Love New Blogs? You may like to join in over at Love Mummy Blogs or Love Dad Blogs.
Do you have a recipe lurking in the depths of your blog? Join in the ‘Friday HotPot’ at Love Cookery Blogs… Made something fabulous that you’d like to share? Love Craft Blogs needs you!
And if you have a photograph worthy of sharing with the blogosphere then Love Photo Blogs is the place for you – you don’t have to be a die-hard professional photographer to join in – it’s a ‘photo-snobbery-free-zone’!

 

77 comments on “21-11-11 The Weekly Showcase!

  1. Oh exciting prize! @mummyvswork

  2. Chris Davis says:

    Looks like an awesome prize. @thamossop

  3. Woohoo, I’d love to win! However they should absolutely do one for adults! @suburban1mummy

  4. ecbradley says:

    oh this would be so fab for Erin’s trips to hospital. Fingers crossed @emmaand3

  5. Laura says:

    What a great prize, I want it, I want it, I want it – pretty, pretty please!
    @Ordinary_Parent

  6. Chloe says:

    I’v always thought Trunkies look brilliant! @khloeee

  7. I love Trunki so this is a fab prize! @NotAlways_Right

  8. I am actually in love with these!!! Fantastic prize xxx
    @MunchkinHart x

  9. Pinkoddy says:

    Oooh what a prize, wish me luck
    @pinkoddy

  10. I think this would be a very appropriate prize for me as I love to travel with my 3 year old son 😉
    @minibreakmummy

  11. After a stupid start have found where to comment – doh! Exciting prize.

  12. @scattymumofboys v.excited. Great prize

  13. …having a stupid morning – blaming cold… twitter tag is @more_than_a

  14. Rhiannon says:

    I’m here miss!

    I’m @The_Last_Slayer

  15. Wag Doll says:

    Fab giveaway, thanks for running it! @wag_doll

  16. Exciting! @Mum2babyinsomni

  17. Catherine Rogers says:

    Yaaaay! @PrettyOnThePole

  18. Oooh how exciting we’d love a Trunki @clairemackaness

  19. Kara says:

    What a lovely prize and I love the video too!! @chelseamamma

  20. Louise Godfrey says:

    My girls would love that! @dragonloulou666

  21. And just wanted to say, loving the Showcase this week. Some brilliant reads!! Thank you xx

  22. The trunkisaurus is inspired! It’s officially on my wish-list (the kids can have the old suitcases 😉 ). Sooo many new blogs to read… can’t wait! xoxo @theblingbuoy

  23. actuallymummy says:

    Yay! I’m in here! And I want a Trunkisaurus! @actuallymummy

  24. redrosemummy says:

    Oh lovely. We are definitely a Trunki house! @RedRoseMummy

  25. As the good girl that I am, I’m following as instructed and commenting on my twitter tag @AmsterdaMummy But, wow, these would be great for commuting back and forth btw Ams and UK for the kids…

  26. Oooo lovely competition *Crosses fingers* @kirstywarner

  27. Oooo Lovely I love The trunki

    @nicolacupcake

  28. Oh my god that’s adorable!
    @paulaeg80

  29. wendy stanger says:

    would love that @kikicomp

  30. Would love to win this for my little boy @acupcakemum

  31. Charley says:

    OMG! Loving the new Trunki, by far my favourite. My little boy would love taking this back & forth on the train up North to visit his Mama & Auntie! @charley_price

  32. Erica says:

    This is absolutely darling. @LogicallyCrazy

  33. Charlotte says:

    Oh man, this is made for my kid – he is a full on dino-phile!

    Charlotte @blueskiestweets

  34. Rachel says:

    Twitter Tag: @rachelgully

  35. Nikki Thomas says:

    I want it!!! @stressymummy

  36. Fab prize from Love New Blogs @coombemill

  37. Notmyyearoff says:

    My twitter tag is @notmyyearoff

  38. Heidi Roberts says:

    These are so cute!! @Walpolegirl

  39. Joanne Blunt says:

    These are gorgeous 🙂

    @joanneblunt

  40. I adore Trunki! We travel (a lot) as we have famy in Canada & when we can’t get there meet up somewhere else!!! K’Boo would love to stuff all of her holiday essentials (teddy, crayons, paper, books, iPod – I kid you not, this ones essential for your sanity!)
    I would love to wrap her Trunkisaurus for Christmas xXx

  41. way cool! @iheartmuthahood

  42. Emily Burnell says:

    Yeah for a fab competition prize! @EmilyJBurnell

  43. emma russell says:

    ah amazing prize, had my eye on these for ages! @emmazooey

  44. mishmashmum says:

    Blimey… lotta love for the Trunki here! lol May as well join in! @mishmashmum

  45. wow i love the trunkisauraus @mummylion

  46. jessica whitehead-stevens (@jessws2011) says:

    brillient prize @jessws22011

  47. catparrott says:

    They are soooo cool!
    @catparrott

  48. Rebecca says:

    Wow these are so cute.
    @1978rebecca

  49. musodad says:

    O. would love one of these! Worth a try – @musodad

  50. Helen says:

    I want one!! @leila_jo_mummy

  51. lauren says:

    oh fab! @spudandspike

  52. HELEN says:

    great prize! @jessies_online

  53. pippa says:

    Raaaahhh! @storyofmum

  54. Chatty Baby says:

    Ooh, lovely! every family needs a Trunkisaurus! @ChattyBabyTweet

  55. Tammie Prince says:

    @ukusa1 My son would love this!

  56. julie buttonf1fan says:

    Ohh, I saw this mentioned on Twitter and came straight here… fingers crossed. @ButtonF1Fan on Twitter

  57. My twitter is @noah_mummy

    I’d love to win one for my 1 yr old son 🙂

  58. Firefly Phil says:

    Love something different! @fireflyphil

  59. Cathy glynn says:

    What a wonderful prize x @pagan500

  60. Jo says:

    They are very cool!

    @2starsandaswirl

    🙂

  61. What a great prize – thank you! Love finding new blogs all in one place too. @41feasts

  62. I could so see kids loving puppets coming out of this… @babyfairyfifi

  63. raaaaaah! @fivegoblogging

  64. Elaine Kidd says:

    Trunkie are always coming up with such great designs. @scampbeast

  65. Oooh how fab! We love Trunkies and yet don’t have one…..

    Maggy

  66. bigmilkthing says:

    Ellliott would LOVE to win @big_milk_thing

  67. bigmilkthing says:

    opps I spelt Elliott with 3 L’s LOL — its been a long night

  68. Nickie says:

    The grandchildren will love this!
    @nickie72

  69. PollyBurns2 says:

    Love these! @PollyBurns2

  70. Fiona says:

    @fifileflo

  71. fab giveaway 🙂
    @wekshmumof3boys

  72. I love Trunki! @feistytapas

  73. jenna keller says:

    would love to win

    @yummymummy299

Care to comment?

